DRAFT
Home  /  People

Biophotonics Lab Group Members

Faculty


Changhuei Yang
Thomas G. Myers Professor of Electrical Engineering
Bioengineering and Medical Engineering
Office 262 Moore
Phone: (626) 395-8922
email: chyang@caltech.edu

Changhuei Yang

Postdoctoral Scholars


Simon Mahler
Lab Moore 240
Office: Moore 229
Office phone: (626) 395-3077
email: mahler@caltech.edu

Head shot of Simon Mahler
Credit: Simon_Mahler

Oumeng Zhang
Lab Moore 238
Office: Moore 229
Office phone: (626) 395-3077
email: ozhang@caltech.edu

OZhang

Graduate Students


Ruizhi Cao
Lab Moore 236
Lab phone: (626) 395-2229
email: rcao@caltech.edu

RCAO

Cheng Shen
Lab Moore 238
Lab phone: (626) 395-2258
email: cshen3@caltech.edu

CSHEN3

Mingshu Liang
Lab Moore 258
Lab phone: (626) 395-2238
email: mlliang@caltech.edu

MLLIANG

Haowen Zhou
Lab Moore 254
Lab phone: (626) 395-2235
email: hzhou7@caltech.edu

Haowen Zhou Oct 2021

Max (Yu Xi) Huang
Lab Moore 234
Lab phone: (626) 395-3944
email: yuxi@caltech.edu

Max Huang Oct 2021

Group Administrator


Anne Sullivan
MC 136-93
Office 161 Moore
Office Phone: (626) 395-4506
email: annes@caltech.edu

annes-feb2022

Past Group Members


Michelle Cua

Michelle Cua, PhD Caltech 2021


Visiting Grad Student
David D.P. Koch (2021-2022)

Chi Shing (Antony) Chan
Postdoc 2017-2019

Yujia Huang
Grad Student 2017-2019

Changsoon Choi
Grad Student 2018-2019

Xiaoyu Lyu
Visiting Associate 2018

Hangwen (Helen) Lu
Grad Student 2015-2017

Baptiste Blochet

Baptiste Blochet, Postdoc 2019-20


Visiting Grad Student
Frederic de Goumoens (2020)

Visiting Grad Student
Chao Qian (2019-2020)

Joshua H. Brake, PhD
Caltech 2019

Daniel A. Martin
Grad Student 2015-2019

Haowen Ruan
Postdoc 2013-2018

Jinho Kim, PhD
Caltech 2017

Jian Xu

Jian Xu, PhD Caltech 2019


Ali Kazemi Jahromi
Postdoc 2018-2019

Yan Liu
Postdoc 2017-2019

Jaebum (Albert) Chung, PhD
Caltech 2019

Visiting Grad Student
An Pan (2018-2019)

Atsushi Shibukawa
Postdoc 2015-2017

Haojiang (Edward) Zhou, PhD
Caltech 2017